Code Elektro's Wolf Podcast Features Home News News Special Features

Code Elektro ‘Wolf’ Podcast Series: Week 9

(Editor’s Note: This is the last week of Code Elektro (AKA Martin Ahm) discussing each of the 11 pieces on Wolf, his most recent album and one that has earned him global accolades and legions of fans. You can catch up on all of the previous segments below.)

This is the end. The final week. What a ride it’s been to learn so much about Code Elektro’s much-lauded Wolf album. In these final segments, Ahm will touch on the album’s last two cuts. There’s also a closing segment for you. Enjoy!


“Postlude (Transformation)”

The End

(While you’re here, I want to say this: Don’t forget to check out Code Elektro’s, and other’s, excellent contributions to The Rise of the Synths companion EP 2.)



Here is the setlist for Wolf, featuring all of the corresponding episodes.

Side A
1. Ouverture (Welcome to the Wolf Den)  (and discussion of the Wolf concept)
2. Wolf
3. Scandinavia
4. Voyager
5. Slow Motions
6. Interlude (Moon)

Side B
1. Impactor 
2. Lost in Time
3. Dark Night
4. N3On [Today’s segment]
5. Postlude (Transformation) (and conclusion episode) [Today’s segments]

Buy Wolf via Iceberg Records’ Big Cartel store. It’s also available in digital form via all the usual suspects, such as Spotify (below). For more information on the Code Elektro project, Ahm has you covered.

Got Spotify? Listen to Wolf below.

(Feature Photo: Album art for Code Elektro’s Wolf. Art by Jon Gotlev.)

%d bloggers like this: